‘Design object’ research.

This week for Introduction to Story, classes were not running due to Study Week. Instead, we had the individual choice to come into uni and discuss with Scott about the ins and outs of the ‘Design Object’ essay. I decided to utilise this opportunity and went in to double check what the exact requirements are, in order to gain a more thorough understanding of how I can proceed with my product idea. Seeing as no official tasks were delegated to us, I am going to use this weeks blog space for an area to post any relevant research links/sources for my final essay.

These are all of the resources I have looked at to generate research and find answers. However, not every source will be used in the actual essay.

Video links:

Website links: Traditional light boxes and similar pc drawing tablet devices

Website links: Demographic research

Website links: Packaging inspiration: 

Website links: Other

 

 

 

Leave a comment