Hi, welcome to my Creative Space!

My name is Sophie Wilkin, and I am a first year student studying what is known as a Bachelor of Creative Enterprise at Unitec, New Zealand.This exciting new course integrates creative practices, technical processes and entrepreneurial skills that are vital and necessary for later on in the ‘real world’ creative industries.

I am so excited to be moving forward in my journey as an inspired creative with my new Unitec peers and facilitators. It is a great opportunity to discover more and develop myself further.

This is a small clip introducing a little bit about me and what I’ve enjoyed making in the past! I thought that making a short video would be a good graphic way of displaying some of my character and interests.

I hope you’ll enjoy my creative journey!

 

Leave a Reply

